See Other Premiere Shows EN 
Light Mode Dark Mode
logo
×

Contact Us


Questions? Contact Customer Service at: 800-335-7469

Customer Service Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm EST

Mailing Address:
Premiere Shows, 5850 T.G. Lee Blvd, Ste. 210, Orlando, FL 32822

Phone:
800-335-7469 or 407-265-3131

Fax:
407-265-3134

PREMIERE STAFF

Management
Ed McNeill, Senior Vice President | ed@premiereshows.com 

Exhibitor  Sales & Services
Debra DeMello, Associate Director of Sales | debra@premiereshows.com | 407-312-1981
Desiree Sanchez, Sales Manager | desiree@premiereshows.com | 407-312-1644
Jari Morales, Customer Service & Exhibitor Services Lead | jari.morales@informa.com | 689-230-1265

Attendee Services
Phone: 800-335-7469 | Email: PremiereCustomerService@informa.com
Madison Heaps, Customer Service Manager | madison.heaps@informa.com
James Zipperer, Event Registration Manager | james.zipperer@informa.com

Education
Nicole Payne, Director of Education | nicole@premiereshows.com
Alexis Garcia, Education Specialist | alexis@premiereshows.com
Sharon Cruz, Education Specialist & Special Events Coordinator | sharon.cruz@informa.com

Operations
Carrie Lee, Director of Operations | carrie@premiereshows.com
Jess Del Valle, Operations Manager | jess@premiereshows.com
Gretchen Nielsen, Sales Manager, Events Sponsorships | gretchen@premiereshows.com

Marketing
Meredith Loza, Sr. Director of Marketing | meredith.loza@informa.com
Erin McDonald, Marketing Director | erin.mcdonald@informa.com
Rachel Brill, Digital Marketing Manager | rachel@premiereshows.com
Beatrice Miner, Marketing Coordinator | beatrice.miner@informa.com


Creative Services

Beth Demont, Creative Director | beth.demont@infroma.com
Elise Killebrew, Senior Graphic Designer | elise@premiereshows.com
Ann Donlon, Director of Programs  | ann@premiereshows.com

Accounting
Diana McGregor-Bosworth, Finance Director | Diana.McGregor-Bosworth@informausa.com

Consultants
Howard Britt, Advisor

Email Us

Click the button below for our General Info & FAQ’s to help answer your questions. If you still have any questions, please complete the form below and we will follow up with you on the next business day.

Go To FAQ’s

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on your website